Field Photo Shoot – Renaissance Princess

One thing I wanted to do after making my renaissance dress was to do a photo shoot in it. I finally got the opportunity to do it one evening in July.

I asked my sister to be the camerawoman – to which she agreed – so we walked over to an empty field after dinner. She took up her position behind the lens while I trotted around in the grass getting odd looks from the neighbors. It took a bit of effort to get over my nerves, but she was really supportive and her pictures turned out truly amazing. After a while I totally forgot there were people watching and I felt like a princess running around in a great dress.

Fourth of July and Renaissance 847

I’ll put the rest of them under a cut because there are quite a few, but they’re fabulous (if I do say so myself) so be sure to take a look! Thanks so much, sis!

Fourth of July and Renaissance 903 Fourth of July and Renaissance 853 Fourth of July and Renaissance 843  Fourth of July and Renaissance 911    Fourth of July and Renaissance 810 Fourth of July and Renaissance 806 Fourth of July and Renaissance 757  Fourth of July and Renaissance 686 Fourth of July and Renaissance 680   Fourth of July and Renaissance 656 Fourth of July and Renaissance 552  Fourth of July and Renaissance 607 Fourth of July and Renaissance 613 Fourth of July and Renaissance 640 Fourth of July and Renaissance 549 Fourth of July and Renaissance 486 Fourth of July and Renaissance 464 Fourth of July and Renaissance 447 Fourth of July and Renaissance 423  Fourth of July and Renaissance 399   Fourth of July and Renaissance 421   Fourth of July and Renaissance 386   Fourth of July and Renaissance 196  Fourth of July and Renaissance 261

Leave a Reply

